Registering a Limited Liability Company

The basic legal enactments are as follows:

In Russia, the Limited Liability Companies (LLC), by their organizational and legal form are the most popular by the number of registered legal entities. This is explained by the advantages of the legal protection of the LLC founders, as, according to the current legislation, they bear limited responsibility, only within their contribution to the charter capital. The sum of LLC capital is not large and comprises only 100 minimal salaries, or 10,000 rubles, the charter capital can be formed by money or any property at your choice (office equipment, real estate and so on).

While registering the Company, special attention should be paid to the legal address. It should be well chosen due to the appearance at tax inspectorates of the so-call "black list" of the addresses of mass registration. This list is comprised of addresses at which ten and more legal entities have been registered. Our specialists will help you choose an address appropriate to register your Company and not being in the black list of the taxation authorities

Our specialists will provide you with legal support on all the issues concerning the registration of a limited liability company, prepare all the necessary documents and will help you register the company with the taxation inspection. You can have detailed information on limited liability company registration by the phones stated in our website. Our specialists will be always glad to help you.

The list of the necessary data:

  • Several versions of the Company name;
  • Documents confirming the presence of location (a letter of guarantee from the owner or a certificate on the ownership right);
  • Passport data of the founder (founders) or legal entity details if the founder is a legal entity;
  • Passport data of the General Director;
  • Charter capital value, the distribution of shares among the founders;
  • The main kind of activity in which the Company is supposed to be involved;

Регистрация Общества с Ограниченной Ответственностью

Основные нормативные акты:

Общества с ограниченной ответственностью (ООО) по своей организационно-правовой форме являются наиболее популярными в России по числу зарегистрированных юридических лиц. Это объясняется, прежде всего, преимуществами юридической защиты учредителей ООО, так как в соответствии с действующим законодательством они несут ограниченную имущественную ответственность - только в пределах вклада в уставный капитал. Сумма уставного капитала ООО не велика и составляет всего лишь 100 МРОТ (минимальных размеров оплаты труда) или 10 000 рублей, уставной капитал может быть сформирован деньгами и любым имуществом по вашему выбору (оргтехника, недвижимость и.тд.).

При регистрации Общества особое внимание надо обратить на юридический адрес, следует подбирать его особо тщательно в связи с появлением в налоговых инспекциях так называемого "Черного" списка адресов массовой регистрации в этот список попадают адреса, на которые зарегистрировано десять и более юридических лиц. Наши специалисты помогут вам подобрать адрес подходящий для регистрации вашего Общества и не находящийся в черном списке налоговых органов.

Наши специалисты окажут вам правовую помощь по всем вопросам, касающимся регистрации Общества с ограниченной ответственностью подготовят для вас все необходимые документы и помогут зарегистрировать Общество в налоговой инспекции. Более подробную информацию по регистрации Общества с ограниченной ответственностью вы можете получить по телефонам указанным на нашем сайте. Наши специалисты всегда рады будут вам помочь.

Список необходимых данных:

  • Несколько вариантов названий Общества
  • Документы, подтверждающие наличие адреса места нахождения (гарантийное письмо от собственника или свидетельство о праве собственности)
  • Паспортные данные учредителя (учредителей) или реквизиты юридического лица, если учредитель является юридическим лицом
  • Паспортные данные генерального директора
  • Размер уставного капитала, распределение долей среди учредителей
  • Основной вид деятельности, которым предполагает заниматься Общество

Ликвидация ООО фирм  | Закрыть ООО с долгами